Quote of the Week & Zooma Giveaway!

It is the inspiration of the Olympic Games that drives people not only to compete but to improve, and to bring lasting spiritual and moral benefits to the athlete and inspiration to those lucky enough to witness the athletic dedication.”

-Herb Elliot, former Australian Olympian

And as an extra bonus- you can enter the Zooma hat giveaway!  I am running the Zooma race series in Lake Geneva, Wisconsin on October 20th.  It’s a women’s only half marathon and the run circles Lake Geneva with pre and post race events at the Abbey Resort.  For me, I can’t think of a more fabulous girls weekend, running, champagne, and a spa day!

This giveaway is great because I am ALWAYS in need of a new running hat- for me a MUST when I go on a run to keep the sweat out of my eyes.  Good luck!

http://zoomarun.com/2012/08/zooma-hat-giveaway/comment-page-1/#comment-4198

 

Leave a Reply

