Christmas Wishes!

Merry Christmas everyone!

What did you do for a run today?  My brother and I took Bisou out for a quick and chilly 3 mile jaunt through the snow and ice-covered sidewalks of Green Bay (it was reminiscent of a trail run!).

I was so excited about our Christmas Day run that I bought some *flare* to don this morning!

Shawn is sporting the way cool reindeer socks I bought him!  He's such a great sport- he wore shorts on our run in single degree temps just to show them off!
Shawn is sporting the way cool reindeer socks I bought him! He’s such a great sport- he wore shorts on our run in single degree temps just to show them off!

 

Nik Bisou Christmas run

With that, I’ll wish you all a very Merry Christmas!!

 

 

 

One thought on “Christmas Wishes!

Leave a Reply

