Abs Challenge Week 3!

How are you doing on your weekly abs challenge?  I thought week 2 was challenging!  However, by the end of the week, I was completing 3 sets of each exercise and it wasn’t nearly as painful as the first time I tried the workout last week :).

Here is this week’s challenge:

Screen Shot 2013-02-04 at 7.12.30 AM

 

Details on how to complete the weekly challenge and to sign up can be found in an earlier blog post.  Here’s to amazing abs by summer!!!  I also sat down with Paxton last night to come up with a new training plan.  So, here’s to getting back on track this week after being somewhat of a sloth the past two weeks.  Now, I have a schedule, miles on each day of the calendar telling me exactly what to do.  Exactly what an A-type personality like me needs to keep me going.  No excuses! 🙂

Leave a Reply

