Weekly Ab Challenge

Here it is!  Sorry I am late getting it posted this week.  I ended up taking half a sick day yesterday and slept in the afternoon.  I started having “dizzy” episodes Sunday morning and thought for sure I have a sinus or ear infection and scheduled an appointment with my doctor accordingly.  Thankfully, no infection, but I do have fluid in both ears, which is creating the “dizzy” episodes.  Oh well, time to keep on!

I am getting back into my running routine- slowly but surely!  I ran 8 miles in single digit temperatures last Friday morning and got my first pace run in post- marathon on Sunday!  *And* I’ve been diligently getting my ab challenge in too- have you??

Screen Shot 2013-02-18 at 11.47.36 AM

Leave a Reply

