Spin Monday!

Happy  Monday Folks!   I woke up surprising fresh and ready to go this morning, despite yesterday’s hard run through the snow!

I opted for a simple, yet challenging workout for class this morning and led my spinners through High Intensity Intervals and Resistance training.  After the warm up, I alternated 1 song of Intervals followed by Resistance work, making up the drills as I went along.  It was fun and made the class fly by- I love those mornings!  My playlist was a bit eclectic, I admit, mixing in some good ol’ 80’s and some of today’s top hits- why not, right? 🙂  I hope you all enjoy a fantastic start to the new week!  Breathe, relax, and remember to smile :).

Screen Shot 2014-02-17 at 7.44.45 AM

Leave a Reply

