Spin Monday

Here is this week’s workout!

  1. Warm up
  2. Standing run
  3. Jumps
  4. Sprints
  5. Active Recovery- short
  6. Climb
  7. 20 Second Sprints 10 Second Recovery
  8. Easy Run- gradually pick up the pace
  9. 30 Second Sprints 20 Second Recovery
  10. Recover for 1 minute, add resistance for Jumps
  11. Climb- max out
  12. 75% song- short, final push to the end!
  13. Cool down

My new obsessions for my playlist include Lorde and Fall Out Boy- I don’t what it is, I can’t get enough!  Hopefully, my spinners won’t notice the repetition of songs each songs (I’ll rotate so it’s not so noticeable :))

Leave a Reply

